• +49 (0)7195 9071179
  • Free shipping within Germany
  • Shipping within 24 hours
  • Excellent service and quality
  • +49 (0)7195 9071179
  • Free shipping within Germany
  • Shipping within 24 hours
  • Excellent service and quality
Giant Buddha temple guardian

Garden figure sale - fantastic sculptures for an exceptionally beautiful gartendekoparadies

The sale at Gartendekoparadies offers sculptures at incredibly low prices that will transform your outdoor space into an enchanting natural oasis of tranquility. Whether you are interested in a smiling Buddha, charming elves and loving angels, animal figures or gnomes, the online sale has models to suit every taste and need.

Individual charm through magical sculptures

A garden is generally the connection between people, plant world and animal world. By integrating different sculptures made of white concrete / cast stone, this connection is again clarified. Because detailed figures in excellent execution, which the Gartendekoparadies offers you in the garden figure sale, cause a fascinating atmosphere in every outdoor area.

Boy with cat
Boy and girl with planting basket
Dog Shar-Pei

In the reduced assortment you will find classic sculptures made of white concrete / cast stone such as, among others, angels in various sizes and representations, various forms of Buddha, drinking bowls for songbirds and smaller pagodas also pixies as so-called edge sitters. Cheeky and thoughtful gnomes as well as many different animal sculptures such as elephants, dogs and foxes are further examples of the reduced assortment.

With the help of fantasy sculptures, your garden will get a mystical and spiritual touch.

Stone figurines from other cultures can transform any green space into an oasis of well-being. These include models made of white concrete such as imposing planters with ornaments, which as a solitaire on your terrace or lawn provide an elegant eye-catcher.

Pedestal sets can also be used, for example, as a border for your terrace or serve as a base for a romantic bench under trees. Gargoyles, which acted as mystical guardians in the Middle Ages, are also sculptures from Garden Decoparadise. These detailed fantasy creatures score with their different facial expressions.

Garden figure sale - bargains for a modern garden design

In Gartendekoparadies you will also find sculptures that provide an opportunity for planting. This allows you to replace traditional planters, which often seem rather boring, in a simple and creative way. Water bowls shaped as leaves or hearts serve as drinking vessels for songbirds. This allows to attract different species of birds, which in turn exterminate pesky insects.

Aesthetic and practical sculptures made of white concrete / cast stone are therefore not only elegant. In the garden figurine sale are also available planters with classic base, which individually and as a group with seasonal planting throughout the year will provide a decorative decoration of your garden, a terrace and your balcony.

Drinking bowl leaf with birds
Decorative balls and bird bath Roses

Detailed representations from the garden decoparadise

The offers in the online sale are of the highest quality and outstanding molding. The material white concrete / cast stone offers you weather resistance and frost resistance, so that the various garden figures are a fascinating enrichment of your outdoor space even in autumn and winter.

Balls with a rose motif and various angel sculptures are just a few examples, which equip an autumn / winter garden with aesthetic and imaginative eye-catchers. Small pagodas, which the garden figurine sale offers, can be equipped with weatherproof LED lighting. This, in turn, will provide you with beautifully shaped decorative items with practical benefits and will allow you to create a unique illumination on your terrace, garden and balcony with several sculptures.

Angel statue on base

Garden figure Sale - sculptures for universal decoration of the garden

The different white concrete / cast stone sculptures, which the Gartendekoparadies has ready in the Sale, are to be used over the complete year in your outdoor area. Thus, they are not purely seasonal products. So, among other things, the finely designed angel sculptures can even be placed indoors or in the winter garden.

The various models that the garden figure sale offers you can also be used functionally, such as a key hiding place. Other garden figures you can additionally combine with a weatherproof motion detector, which additionally secures your outdoor area.

Use garden sculptures smart

Buddha kniend

Beautifully shaped and aesthetically designed garden figurines always emphasize your individual garden design and thus achieve a positive aura. For example, Buddha figures can be perfectly integrated into an Asian-inspired garden decoparadise with topiary and gravel beds.

Elf with rose

Natural and enchanted gardens, for example, are ideal places for elves, birdbaths, gnomes and fairies made of white concrete / cast stone. On well-kept green areas, as well as borders of evergreen hedges, sculptures in the form of a Roman goddess are fascinating eye-catchers.

Gargoyle

On terraces, it is mainly sculptures from the garden figure sale, which can be additionally planted, which provide a peaceful atmosphere. With a mystical gargoyle in the entrance area, you metaphorically get a reliable guardian.

Sale

Sort by:
Laughing monk: the happy Buddha

Laughing monk: the happy Buddha

36.75 €

49.00 €

In stock
Fire bowl "Haiti" fireplace Ø 60 cm

Fire bowl "Haiti" fireplace Ø 60 cm

125.30 €

169.00 €

In stock
Fire bowl "Haiti" fireplace Ø 60 cm

Fire bowl "Haiti" fireplace Ø 60 cm

111.30 €

149.00 €

In stock
Feuerschale „Viking“ Feuerstelle 60 cm

Feuerschale „Viking“ Feuerstelle 60 cm

111.30 €

159.00 €

In stock
Boy with planter

Boy with planter

51.75 €

69.00 €

In stock
Chinese Terracotta Warrior - Motif I

Chinese Terracotta Warrior - Motif I

26.25 €

35.00 €

In stock
Angels on the pedestal looking left

Angels on the pedestal looking left

48.75 €

65.00 €

In stock
Magical elf with beautiful rose

Magical elf with beautiful rose

36.75 €

49.00 €

In stock
Oki Gata

Oki Gata

44.25 €

59.00 €

In stock
Mesh Spark Screen for Fire bowl Ø 80 cm

Mesh Spark Screen for Fire bowl Ø 80 cm

104.30 €

149.00 €

In stock

• +49 (0)7195 9071179
  • Kostenloser Versand innerhalb Deutschlands
  • Versand innerhalb 24 Stunden
  • Ausgezeichneter Service und Qualität
  • +49 (0)7195 9071179
  • Kostenloser Versand innerhalb Deutschlands
  • Versand innerhalb 24 Stunden
  • Ausgezeichneter Service und Qualität
Riesiger Buddha Tempelwächter

Gartenfigur Sale - fantastische Skulpturen für ein außergewöhnlich schönes Gartendekoparadies

Der Sale im Gartendekoparadies bietet Ihnen zu unglaublich günstigen Konditionen Skulpturen, die Ihren Außenbereich in eine zauberhaft natürliche Oase der Ruhe verwandeln. Ob Sie sich nun für einen lächelnden Buddha, charmante Elfen und liebevolle Engel, Tierfiguren oder Gnome interessieren, im Online-Sale stehen für jeden Geschmack und Bedarf passende Modelle zur Verfügung.

Individueller Charme durch magische Skulpturen

Ein Garten ist generell die Verbindung zwischen Menschen, Pflanzenwelt und Tierwelt. Durch die Integration von unterschiedlichen Skulpturen aus Weißbeton / Steinguss wird diese Verbindung nochmals verdeutlicht. Denn detailgetreue Figuren in exzellenter Ausführung, die Ihnen das Gartendekoparadies im Gartenfigur Sale offeriert, bewirken in jedem Outdoor-Bereich eine faszinierende Atmosphäre.

Junge mit Katze
Junge und Mädchen mit Pflanzkorb
Hund Shar-Pei

Im reduzierten Sortiment finden Sie neben klassischen Skulpturen aus Weißbeton / Steinguss wie unter anderem Engel in den unterschiedlichsten Größen und Darstellungen, verschiedene Formen des Buddhas, Trinkschalen für Singvögel und kleineren Pagoden auch Wichtel als sogenannte Kantensitzer. Freche und nachdenklich wirkende Gnome sowie viele unterschiedliche Tierskulpturen wie beispielsweise Elefanten, Hunde und Füchse sind weitere Beispiele für das reduzierte Sortiment.

Mithilfe von Fantasie-Skulpturen erhält Ihr Garten einen mystischen und spirituellen Touch.

Steinfiguren anderer Kulturen können jeden Grünbereich in eine Wohlfühloase verwandeln. Dazu gehören unter anderem Modelle aus Weißbeton wie imposante Pflanzgefäße mit Ornamenten, die als Solitär auf Ihrer Terrasse oder Ihrem Rasen für einen eleganten Hingucker sorgen.

Podest-Sets lassen sich beispielsweise auch als Begrenzung Ihrer Terrasse einsetzen oder dienen als Basis für eine romantische Bank unter Bäumen. Gargoyles, die im Mittelalter als mystische Wächter fungierten, sind ebenfalls Skulpturen aus dem Gartendekoparadies. Diese detailliert ausgeführten Fantasiewesen punkten durch ihre unterschiedliche Mimik.

Gartenfigur Sale - Schnäppchen für eine moderne Gartengestaltung

Im Gartendekoparadies finden Sie zudem Skulpturen, die eine Möglichkeit zur Bepflanzung bieten. Dadurch lassen sich traditionelle Pflanzgefäße, die oft eher langweilig wirken, auf einfache und kreative Art ersetzen. Wasserschalen als Blatt oder Herz ausgeformt, dienen für Singvögel als Trinkgefäß. Dadurch lassen sich unterschiedliche Vogelarten anlocken, die wiederum lästige Insekten vertilgen.

Ästhetische und praktische Skulpturen aus Weißbeton / Steinguss sind also nicht allein elegant. Im Gartenfigur Sale stehen zudem Pflanzschalen mit klassischem Sockel zur Auswahl, die einzeln wie auch als Gruppe mit saisonaler Bepflanzung über das ganze Jahr für eine dekorative Ausstattung von Ihrem Garten, einer Terrasse und deinem Balkon sorgen.

Trinkschale Blatt mit Vögel
Kugel und Vogelbad Herz mit Rosen

Detailgetreue Darstellungen aus dem Gartendekoparadies

Die Angebote im Online Sale sind von höchster Qualität und herausragender Ausformung. Das Material Weißbeton / Steinguss bietet Ihnen Witterungsbeständigkeit und Frostfestigkeit, sodass die unterschiedlichen Gartenfiguren selbst im Herbst und Winter eine faszinierende Bereicherung Ihres Außenbereiches darstellen.

Kugeln mit Rosenmotiv und verschiedene Engel-Skulpturen sind nur wenige Beispiele, die einen Herbst-/Wintergarten mit ästhetischen und fantasievollen Hinguckern ausstatten. Kleine Pagoden, die der Gartenfigur Sale bietet, lassen sich mit einer wetterfesten LED-Beleuchtung ausstatten. Dadurch erhalten Sie wiederum formschöne Dekorationsartikel mit praktischem Nutzen und können durch mehrere Skulpturen eine einzigartige Illumination auf Ihrer Terrasse, im Garten und auf dem Balkon schaffen.

Engel Statue auf Sockel

Gartenfigur Sale - Skulpturen für eine universelle Ausstattung des Gartens

Die unterschiedlichen Weißbeton / Steinguss Skulpturen, die das Gartendekoparadies im Sale bereithält, sind über das komplette Jahr in Ihrem Außenbereich zu verwenden. Es handelt sich also nicht um rein saisonale Produkte. So lassen sich unter anderem die fein gestalteten Engel-Skulpturen sogar im Innenbereich oder im Wintergarten aufstellen.

Die verschiedenen Modelle, die Ihnen der Gartenfigur Sale offeriert, lassen sich auch funktional wie beispielsweise als Schlüsselversteck verwenden. Andere Gartenfiguren können Sie zusätzlich mit einem wetterfesten Bewegungsmelder kombinieren, der Ihren Außenbereich zusätzlich absichert.

Garten-Skulpturen smart einsetzen

Buddha kniend

Formschöne und ästhetisch gestaltete Gartenfiguren unterstreichen stets Ihre individuelle Gartengestaltung und erzielen dadurch eine positive Ausstrahlung. So lassen sich beispielsweise Buddha-Figuren hervorragend in einem asiatisch inspirierten Gartendekoparadies mit Formgehölzen und Kies Beeten integrieren.

Elfe mit Rose

Naturbelassene und verwunschene Gartenanlagen sind beispielsweise ideale Plätze für Elfen, Vogeltränken, Gnome und Feen aus Weißbeton / Steinguss. An gepflegten Grünflächen sowie Begrenzungen aus immergrünen Hecken sind Skulpturen in Form einer römischen Göttin faszinierende Hingucker.

Mystischen Gargoyle

Auf Terrassen sind es hauptsächlich Skulpturen aus dem Gartenfigur Sale, die sich zusätzlich bepflanzen lassen, welche für eine friedvolle Atmosphäre sorgen. Mit einem mystischen Gargoyle im Eingangsbereich erhalten Sie metaphorisch einen zuverlässigen Wächter.

Sale

36,75 €

49,00 €

Auf Lager

111,30 €

159,00 €

Auf Lager

104,30 €

149,00 €

Auf Lager

48,75 €

65,00 €

Auf Lager

65,00 €

Auf Lager

51,75 €

69,00 €

Auf Lager